Lights, Cameras, HR Action!

Our annual confab brought together top HR leaders to learn, network, and share on the most pressing issues facing the industry today.

By The Editors
Photos by Paul Cole, ACB Precision Images

SVP and Editorial Director Debbie Bolla kicks off the 11th annual CHRO of Year Awards Gala to a packed house.

The winners of the 2024 CHRO of the Year Awards include Maryjo Charbonnier, CHRO of Kyndrl; Gianna Driver, CHRO of Exabeam; Margie Harris, EVP and CHRO of Tellurian; Melissa DiMuro, chief people, culture, and marketing officer of Limbach; and Kathleen Weslock, CHRO of Ansys.

Forum attendees enjoy an evening of good food, drinks, and networking at the welcome party hosted by PSG Solutions and Resource Solutions.

CPO of Madison Logic Teresa Czubak, CHRO of Chinese Hospital Sylvia Munguia Pittman, and SVP HR of OneBlood Carl Peers, come together to share ideas at the welcome party.

EVP and CPO of Kraft Heinz Melissa Werneck; Chief People, Culture, and Marketing Officer of Limbach Melissa DiMuro; CHRO of Ansys Kathleen Weslock; and EVP and CHRO of CSAA Insurance Group Melissa Jones commence the conference with a compelling panel on leading through uncertainty.

Dan Kaplan, senior client partner, HR, private equity of Korn Ferry, engages the crowd with advice on advancing careers and earning a board seat.

CHRO Maryjo Charbonnier discusses Kyndrl’s major transformation with SVP of Market Research Larry Basinait.

EVP and CHRO Alex Kweskin leads a HR Think Tank on mergers and acquisitions based on his personal experience at Banc of California.

Paul Gregory, chief people and culture officer of Securonix, brings up a point on AI in HR during a CHRO briefing.

Sarah Fass, CHRO of Bridgewater Associates, and Tracy Layney, EVP and CHRO of Levi Strauss & Co. bring a wealth of knowledge surrounding employee wellness practices during an interactive town hall.

Attendees share ideas and grab a quick bite in the sponsor hall.

Tags: May 2024

Recent Articles