ContributorsMulti-process HRSourcing

NelsonHall To Deliver Webinar on the State of the Global HRO Market on Feb. 14

NelsonHall, a leading Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) analyst firm, will hold a groundbreaking webinar revealing its new research findings on the Human Resource Outsourcing Market.

The company’s analyst team has been conducting a series of detailed HR service provider and HRO buyer research in recent months to produce reports on the global multi-process and mid-market HRO environments. Industry analysts Phil Fersht and Scott Golas will present on the following topics based on NelsonHall’s ongoing research:

–Current State of the HRO Industry

–Predictions for 2006

–Global HRO buying dynamics: North America, Europe and Asia/Pacific

–Overview on HRO mid-market landscape

–Overview of trends in the HR services areas: Recruiting and RPO, managed payroll, benefits admin, health & welfare

–The HRO Service-Provider landscape in 2006

The one-hour session will comprise of a 45-minute presentation from Fersht and Golas, followed by 15 minutes of Q&A from participants. NelsonHall clients will also have the opportunity to pose questions to the analysts after the session.

The webinar will take place on February 14 at the following time: United States: 7:30 a.m. PST /10:30am EST; Europe: 3:30pm GMT/4:30pm CET; Asia: 9:00 p.m. (Calcutta) /11:30 p.m. (Beijing, Hong Kong, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur). To register: visit www.nelson-hall.com/webcast. For more information in North America, contact Matt Gennone at matt.gennone@nelson-hall.com. In Europe and Asia, contact Paul Connolly at paul.connolly@nelson-hall.com. Contact Jeanne Achille at jeanne@devonpr.com for media inquiries.

Tags: Contributors, Multi-process HR, Sourcing

Related Articles

Menu