EMEA Past Talent Acquisition Leader of the Year Award

The 2022 HRO Today Forum EMEA recognizes the continued importance of talent acquisition with its sixth annual Talent Acquisition Leader of the Year Award for EMEA, sponsored by WilsonHCG. This award recognizes an individual leader for innovative practices and excellence in talent acquisition, including work within areas such as employer branding, technology, staff development, engagement and retention, and financial analysis. The 2022 Leaders of Distinction and winners will be revealed at the HRO Today Forum EMEA on 1 November 2022 in Athens.

Presented by:

2021 Winners Include:

WINNER – Mid-Market

Sandra Dillon
VP, Talent Development

WINNER – Mid-Market

Miles Rossiter
Vice President of Talent Acquisition

WINNER – TA Team of the Year

2019 Winners Include:

  • The AA Talent Acquisition Team
  • Nordgold Talent Acquisition Team
  • Vodafone Egypt Talent Acquisition Team

2019 Leaders of Distinction Include:

Ruth Bielderman
Head Talent Attraction, ABN AMRO
Joe Hendry
Talent Acquisition Director, VMware
Ingrid Kraaijbeek


HR Leader, Bridgestone EMEA
Anneke Luijkenaar


Vice President of Global Talent Acquisition Royal DSM
Craig Morgans


Head of Talent, HR Shared Services, Learning & Development The AA
E. Subramanian Subbu
Vice President, Global Talent Acquisition Head Virtusa Corporation
Bernadette Sudio
International Recruitment Executive, Comrise
Charlotte Turton
Head of Talent, De Vere

2018 Leaders of Distinction Include:

Michelle Adams


Director of Talent and Development, O2 UK
Steph Ahrens


Executive Director, Morgan Stanley
Kevin Blair


VP, Global Talent Acquisition, IBM
Debbie Griffin
HR Director, Shawbrook Bank
Anneke Luijkenaar
Vice President of Global Talent Acquisition Royal DSM
Bernadette Haslam
Head of Talent Acquisition Switzerland Zurich Insurance Company Ltd
Kevan Nicholson
Regional Director, Talent Acquisition EMEA PAREXEL
Craig Williams
EMEA Talent Acquisition Leader, Wells Fargo & Company