Award Winners

2015 EMEA Award Winners (Europe Press Release)

  • Thought Leadership Award: Graebel
  • Partnership in Recruiting Excellence Award: Dialog and Cielo
  • Recruitment Team of the Year Award: Unilever and Accenture
  • Excellence in Engagement Strategy Award: WilsonHCG
  • Innovation in HR Technology Award: MOL Group
  • Best Use of Social Media Award: AB InBev and Cielo
  • HR Superstar Award: Johnny Campbell, CEO, Social Talent
  • CHRO of the Year Award, Non for Profit: Joanne Marshall, Director of HR & OD, University of Bradford
  • CHRO of the Year Award, For Profit: Galina Vaisband, HR VP, Home Credit Bank Russia
  • CHRO of the Year Award, Sustainable Workforce: Sherif Hanna, Chief People & Compliance Officer, Mobinil
  • CHRO of the Year Award, Lifetime Achievement: Julie Sharp, Head of Group HR, Bank of Ireland

2015 North America Award Winners (NA Press Release, Highlights Video)

  • Recruitment Team of the Year: ACA Talent
  • Partnership in Recruiting Excellence: Bristol-Myers Squibb and Cielo
  • Partnership in Staffing Excellence: Horace Mann
  • Employer of the Year: HR Partners
  • Diversity & Inclusion Excellence: WilsonHCG
  • Best Use of Social Media: WilsonHCG
  • Partnership in Learning & Development Excellence: MetLife & MindGym
  • Innovation in HR Technology: Relode
  • Thought Leadership Award: Talent Board
  • HR Superstar Award: Trish Barnes, SVP & GM, Alliance HealthCare Services

2015 APAC Award Winners (APAC Press Release)

  • Excellence in Business Partnership: IndiGo & PeopleStrong
  • Thought Leadership Award: Flame Centre
  • Best Use of Social Media: Ericsson
  • HR Superstar Award: Sue Campbell, Futurestep
  • Rising Star Award: Piotr Grzejszczak, Alexander Mann Solutions