Past Talent Acquisition Leader of the Year Awards

Nominations for the 2022 Awards are now open!

Click here for the nomination form.

Winners will be announced at the 2022 HRO Today Forum North America in Philadelphia, PA.

2021 Talent Acquisition Leader of the Year Winners and Leaders of Distinction

Individual – Large Market

Rob Daugherty


VP, Talent Acquisition Lowes
Maureen Febo
Senior Director, Talent Acquisition Aetna
Rod Adams
Talent Acquisition & Onboarding Leader PwC
Andrea Hough
Vice President of Talent Acquisition and Internal Mobility General Dynamics Information Technology
David Feldman
Vice President, Talent Acquisition Emerson Automation Solutions
Gwyneth L. Bonasoro

Senior Director, Global Talent Acquisition

Senior Director, Global Talent Acquisition Carrier
Jose Carbia
VP of Global Talent Acquisition Change Healthcare

Individual – Mid Market

Loran Fredric


Partner & Director, Venture Talent & Recruiting BCG Digital Ventures
Bill Malcolm
Director, Talent Acquisition Travel + Leisure Co.

Individual – Non-Profit

Cathy Henesey


Executive Director, Talent Acquisition AdventHealth

Team – For-Profit

Team – Non-Profit

2020 Talent Acquisition Leader of the Year Award Winners and Leaders of Distinction:

Durell Vieau


Global HR Director, Lhoist
Jeff Lackey


VP Talent Acquisition, CVS Health
Jason Munoz


Head of Global Talent Acquisition & Employee Experience, Weatherford
Brandie Dawson
Senior Manager, Talent Acquisition, Valvoline
Ronita Griffin
Vice President, Talent Acquisition & TASLT, Thermo Fisher Scientific
Kevin M. Horan
Vice President, Corporate Soul, JSX
Fred Howell
Head of Talent Acquisition, Ingalls
Andrea Lampert
Vice President of People, Perficient
Jenn Longbine
Director of Talent, Khoros
Laurent Longin
Director, Talent Acquisition, Duke Energy
Melkeya McDuffie
Vice President, Organizational & Talent Development, Waste Management
Daniel Phelps
VP, Global Talent Acquisition, Genesys
Jeff Sebree
General Director of Talent Acquisition, Union Pacific Railroad
Corey Shaw
AVP Talent Acquisition, Canada Life
Camille Shrouder-Henry
Global Director, Talent Acquisition and Candidates Experience, Fleet Complete
Nora Sievers
VP of Global Mobility and Talent Acquisition, UnitedHealth Group
Ohad Zaslavsky
VP- HR Global Talent Acquisition, Intel

For more information about the awards, contact Bill Lange.